disclaimer

Copyright

All information published on the website of Ingka Centres Switzerland SA is protected by Author’s right which is intellectual property of Ingka Centres Switzerland SA. This means that the contents can not be reproduced, modified, transmitted or saved in any form without explicit authorization of Ingka Centres Switzerland SA, with exception of strictly personal motives. Any kind of personal use of the contents of this website must indicate the copyright information. Unauthorized use of Ingka Centres Switzerland SA website and its contents is strictly prohibited. Any abuse is punishable by law.

Trademarks

All the trademarks represented on Ingka Centres Switzerland SA are property of Ingka Centres Switzerland SA and its partners. They therefore cannot be used without written permission by Ingka Centres Switzerland SA or third party owners of the trademarks.

Warranty policy

Ingka Centres Switzerland SA takes all the necessary measures to make sure that the contents of this website are accurate and up to date. All the information on this website is of an exclusive informative nature and Ingka Centres Switzerland SA takes no responsibility with regard to its completeness and accuracy. All information on this website is subject to change. Ingka Centres Switzerland SA takes all the necessary measures to bring its viewers a website of the best possible quality.

Ingka Centres Switzerland SA does not guarantee the complete absence of malfunctions and errors on this website. Ingka Centres Switzerland SA therefore is not responsible for any malfunctions on this website. Furthermore, Ingka Centres Switzerland SA is not responsible for the contents on third party websites that are accessible through the website of Ingka Centres Switzerland SA.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Copyright

Toute information reportée sur le site internet de Ingka Centres Switzerland SA est protégée par des droits d’auteur détenus par Ingka Centres Switzerland SA. Ceci implique que les contenus ne peuvent pas – excepté pour des raisons strictement personnelles – être reproduits, modifiés, transmis ou sauvegardés, sous n’importe quelle forme que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de Ingka Centres Switzerland SA. Au cas où ceux-ci seraient utilisés pour des raisons personnelles, le copyright devra être indiqué.

L’utilisation non autorisée du site internet de Ingka Centres Switzerland SA et de ses contenus est strictement interdite. Toute violation donnera lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.

Marques de fabrique

Les marques de fabrique reportées sur le site internet de Ingka Centres Switzerland SA sont détenues par Ingka Centres Switzerland SA ou par ses partenaires. Par conséquent, elles ne peuvent pas être utilisées sans l’autorisation expresse écrite de Ingka Centres Switzerland SA ou d’autres propriétaires de droits concernant les marques de fabrique.

Exclusion de garantie

Ingka Centres Switzerland/Suisse SA s’efforce, dans la mesure du possible, de faire en sorte que les contenus reportés sur ce site internet soient précis et actualisés. Toute information présente sur ce site internet est exclusivement destinée à des fins d’information et Ingka Centres Switzerland SA ne peut aucunement être tenue responsable du caractère incomplet et inexact de ces informations. Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site internet sont susceptibles de changement. Ingka Centres Switzerland SA s’engage à réaliser un site internet de la plus haute qualité.

Cependant, Ingka Centres Switzerland SA ne garantie pas l’absence d’interruptions et d’erreurs sur ce site. Par conséquent, Ingka Centres Switzerland SA décline toute responsabilité quant aux dysfonctionnements de ce site internet. En outre, Ingka Centres Switzerland SA n’est pas responsable des contenus de tout autre site internet accessible depuis les liens du site internet de Ingka Centres Switzerland SA.